Comprehensive Motor Vehicle
Services & Consulting


US Office:
PO Box 1688
Concord, NH 03302-1688
Phone: (603) 225-5662
Fax: (603) 226-4870

Caribbean Office:
236 Estate Richmond
Christiansted, St. Croix
US Virgin Islands 00820
Telephone: (603) 717-1667
Fax: (603) 226-4870

© 2008-2017 Vehicle Autopsy.
All rights reserved.

Course Registration Form

Thank you for choosing CMVSC Training.

To register, simply complete the following form and submit.  

If you need help with registration, please email Training@VehicleAutopsy.com or call us directly at 603-225-5662.
Once your information is received, we will contact you within 3 business days to confirm your seat. Should you have any questions, please feel free to call or email us any time.

Classes are subject to change and/or cancellation due to minimal enrollment or instructor availability.

* Items in Bold are required

*Course Title:
*Date of Course:
*Location of Course:
*Course Fee:
*Name:
Rank:
*Department/Company:
*Email:
*Street Address:
*City:
*State/Province:
*Postal Code (Zip):
Country:
*Day Phone:
Fax:
Purchase Order #:
*Contact Person for Billing:
Message:

Our Main Office Contact Information:

Comprehensive Motor Vehicle Services & Consulting
PO Box 1688
Concord, NH 03302-1688
Phone: (603) 225-5662
Fax: (603) 226-4870

Email Contacts:

To contact Brian F. Chase: Bchase@VehicleAutopsy.com
To contact Jeanne M. Chase: Jchase@VehicleAutopsy.com
For training inquiries: Training@VehicleAutopsy.com
For product inquiries: Sales@VehicleAutopsy.com
For administrative inquiries, CV requests, etc: Admin@VehicleAutopsy.com
For billing inquiries: Billing@VehicleAutopsy.com